Congratulations to Our New Diplomates!

PassThe American Board of Optometry (ABO) welcomed 43 new Diplomates after the January 2016 exam. Candidates received notification in March that they had passed the board certification exam and would be immediately enrolled in the MOC program.

Please join us in congratulating Dr. Veena Adusumilli of Easton, PA, Dr. Savannah Brunt of Denver, CO, Dr. Scott Bushinger of Utica, NY, Dr. Erin Byrne of Santa Fe, NM, Dr. Chea-Yo Chang of Turlock, CA, Dr. Molly Ann Clymer of Mount Wolf, PA, Dr. Sarah Connolly of Nashville, TN, Dr. Clayton Davis of Lubbock, TX, Dr. Colleen Dye of New York, NY, Dr. Lindsay Elkins of Lakeland, TN, Dr. Marcus Gonzales of Carrollton, TX, Dr. Nathan Isaacson of Nanty Glo, PA, Dr. Matthew Jones of Blytheville, AR, Dr. Cecelia Koetting of Norfolk, VA, Dr. Christina Kreinst of Ryland Heights, KY, Dr. Zanna Kruoch of Farmers Branch, TX, Dr. Christopher Kuc of Smithfield, VA, Dr. Caryn Labuda of Joliet, IL, Dr. Rakesh Lakhani of McAllen, TX, Dr. Candice Law of Lee’s Summit, MO, Dr. Patrick Mallin of Hooksett, NH, Dr. Bruce Mazie of Wayne, NJ, Dr. Jason McCloud of Grayson, KY, Dr. Ron Melton of Charlotte, NC, Dr. Jason Minton of Emerald Isle, NC, Dr. Marianna Mkrtchyan of Glendale, CA, Dr. Christopher Morris of Rogers, AR, Dr. Rebecca Nally of Pittsford, NY, Dr. Thu Nguyen of Monterey, CA, Dr. Jessilin Quint of Hallowell, ME, Dr. Rajeev Raghu of Yardley, PA, Dr. Nathan Rains of Fort Collins, CO, Dr. Jennifer Redmond of Chicago, IL, Dr. Toni Reising of Brookfield, IL, Dr. Sowmya Srinivas of Lebanon, NH, Dr. Chelsea Stewart of Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ, Dr. Jeanette Stromme of Yakima, WA, Dr. Jennifer Tate-Brasseaux of Carencro, LA, Dr. Randall Thomas of Concord, NC, Dr. Sarah Thompson of Denver, CO, Dr. Kara Tison of Eldorado, IL, Dr. James Vaught of Conway, SC and Dr. Michael Ventura of San Diego, CA.